Leader of the Year Celebration

7/30/2014 By:

T&L celebrated the winners of the 2014 Leader of the Year contest, sponsored by Aruba Networks, at a special ISTE event in Atlanta. We were also honored to have some of our Top10 Most Influential join the fun.
Photos by Guerrilla Productions.

LOY winner Carl Hooker, Director of Innovation and Digital Learning, Eanes (TX) ISD One of T&L’s Most Influential, Eileen Lento of Intel
One of T&L’s Most Influential, Ron Chandler of Los Angeles USD LOY winner Debra Jackson, superintendent of Highland Falls-Fort Montgomery (NY) Central School Distict
LOY winner Lisa Gonzales, superintendent of Portola Valley (CA) School District. LOY winner Txe Kolstad, computer instructor, Templeton Elementary School, CA
Richard Culatta, Director of the Office of Educational Technology for the US Department of Education
Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system:
Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords.
Here's a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html
comments powered by Disqus


current issue

Game changer or vaporware?