Skip to main content

Contact

Registration Contact:

Jeffrey A. Posner, Jeff@e-ventsreg.com, 201.226.0101
Diana Milbert, dmilbert@cmp.com, 415.947.6754

Sponsorship Opportunities Contact:

Jo-Ann McDevitt, jmcdevitt@cmp.com, 415.947.6752
Simon Tschinkel, stschinkel@cmp.com, 212.600.3094
Allison Knapp, aknapp@cmp.com, 415.947.6151

Content Contact:

Judy Salpeter, jsalpeter@pacbell.net

Operations Contact:

Diana Milbert, dmilbert@cmp.com, 415-947-6754
Fran Timmermann, ftimmermann@cmp.com, 212-600-3001

Web Site Problems Contact:

Diana Milbert, dmilbert@cmp.com, 415-947-6754