Skip to main content

Leader of the Year Celebration

Leader of the Year Celebration

T&L celebrated the winners of the 2014 Leader of the Year contest, sponsored by Aruba Networks, at a special ISTE event in Atlanta. We were also honored to have some of our Top10 Most Influential join the fun.
Photos by Guerrilla Productions.

LOY winner Carl Hooker, Director of Innovation and Digital Learning, Eanes (TX) ISDOne of T&L’s Most Influential, Eileen Lento of Intel

One of T&L’s Most Influential, Ron Chandler of Los Angeles USDLOY winner Debra Jackson, superintendent of Highland Falls-Fort Montgomery (NY) Central School DistictLOY winner Lisa Gonzales, superintendent of Portola Valley (CA) School District.LOY winner Txe Kolstad, computer instructor, Templeton Elementary School, CARichard Culatta, Director of the Office of Educational Technology for the US Department of Education