AASA leaders elected

Patricia E. Neudecker, superintendent of Oconomowoc, Wis., Area Schools, was elected 2010-11 president-elect of the American Association of School Administrators on April 19, 2010. Neudecker has been a member of AASA since 2003 and has served on the AASA Governing Board.

Edgar B. Hatrick, III, superintendent of Loudoun County, Va., Public Schools, will be installed as 2010-11 AASA president and Neudecker will be sworn in as 2010-11 AASA president-elect on July 29 during a ceremony held in conjunction with AASA’s summer governance meetings and the AASA Summer Leadership Institute in Washington, D.C.

For more information, visit www.aasa.org.