T&L Best of InfoComm 17 Award Winners - Tech Learning

T&L Best of InfoComm 17 Award Winners

Publish date:

Congrats to the Infocomm Best of Show 2017 Winners!

AMX by HARMAN N2400 Series Avocor Avocor F-7510 Barco weConnect Bogen Communications Nyquist E7000 Casio America, Inc. Casio’s LampFree XJ-UT351WN Ultra Short Throw Projector Cisco Cisco Spark Board Crestron Electronics 3-Series 4K DigitalMedia Presentation System 300 Crestron Electronics Digital Graphics Engine 200 Da-Lite Wireline Dell Dell Projector S518WL Hall Research SSW-HD-4 IDK Corporation 4K@60 4:4:4 Digital Multi Switcher; MSD-802UHD Kramer Electronics VIAshare Kramer Electronics Kramer Maestro Kramer Electronics KN-DSP100 Meural Inc. The Meural Canvas Newline Interactive TRUTOUCH UB Series Peerless-AV Peerless-AV SmartMount® Collaboration Carts with Vertical Lift (SR584VL2, SR584VL3) Sharp Electronics Corporation PN-C805B Sony Electronics Sony LaserLite Projectors Sony Electronics Sony's Vision Exchange Spectrum Industries Immersion Series - VR30 Device Cart STARTON, INC. MAXPAD Interactive Whiteboard Unilumin Group Co., Ltd Unilumin Intelligent UpanelS ViewSonic Corp. ViewSonic PS750W Ultra-Short Throw Interactive Projector wePresent WiPG-2100




Tech & Learning is pleased to announce the Edtech winners of NewBay Media’s Best of InfoComm awards.