Thanks to Our Awards Judges

Thanks to our panel of expert judges for spending so many hours evaluatinghundreds of products.
Publish date:
Social count:
Thanks to our panel of expert judges for spending so many hours evaluatinghundreds of products.

Thanks to our panel of expert judges for spending so many hours evaluating hundreds of products.

Image placeholder title

Steven Anderson
Director of Instructional Technology, Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools, Winston-Salem, NC

Lisa Andrejko
Superintendent, Quakertown Community School District, Quakertown. PA

Mary Cantwell
People, Needs, Empathy, Center for Design Thinking IT Faculty Support, Atlanta, GA

Salvador Contes
Assistant Principal, Poughkeepsie High School, Poughkeepsie, NY

Coby Culbertson
Director of Technology, Dubuque Community School District, Dubuque, IA

Liz Davis
Director of Academic Technology , Belmont Hill School, Belmont, MA

Karen Fuller
Chief Technology Officer, Klein ISD, Spring, TX

Michael Gorman
Chair, Communications ICE, Fort Wayne, IN

Peter Griffiths
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Dayton ISD, Dayton, TX

Eric Hileman
Executive Director Information Technology, Oklahoma City Public Schools, Oklahoma City, OK

Phil Hintz
Director of Technology, Gurnee School District 56, Gurnee, IL

Carl Hooker
Director of Instructional Technology - Eanes ISD, Austin, TX

Corissa Howell
Information Services Specialist, Greenwood Middle School, Greenwood Community School Corporation, Greenwood, IN

Michaels Howell
Technology Integration Specialist, IU School of Education Indianapolis, Greenwood Community Schools, Greenwood, IN

Noriah Ismail (Ph.D.)
Senior Lecturer, MARA University of Technology, Segamat, Johor, MALAYSIA.

Lisa Johnson
CEO & Founder, TechChef4u

Deborah Karcher
Chief Information Officer, Miami-Dade County Public Schools, Information Technology Services, Dade County, FL

MaryAnn Karre
School Librarian, Binghamton City School District, Vestal, NY

David Lockhart
Teacher, North Atlanta High School, Atlanta, GA

Jennie Maguiera
Digital Learning Coordinator, Academy for Urban School Leadership, Chicago, IL

Candace Marcotte
Technology Facilitator, Springman Middle School, Glenview District 34, Glenview, IL

Kate Matthews
District Instructional Technology Specialist, Fayette County Schools, Fayetteville, GA

Shannon Mersand
School Media Specialist, Yorktown High School, Yorktown Heights, NY

Jenith Mishne
Director of Education Technology, Newport- Mesa Unified School District, Costa Mesa, CA

Max Monroe
Assistant Principal, Pickens High School, Pickens, SC

Tracy Nelson
District Tech Specialist, Greenwood Community Schools, Greenwood, IN

Caroline Nolan
Technology Coordinator, Monte Cassino School, Tulsa, OK

Anthony Nunez
Computer Technician; District Helpdesk Support

Frank Pileiro
District Technology Coordinator, Linwood Public Schools, Linwood, NJ

Len Scrogan
Digital Learning Architect, University of Colorado-Denver, Boulder, CO

Carrie Seiden
School Librarian, Totoket Valley Elementary School, Northford, CT

Kyle Shack
Social Studies Teacher, Allegan Alternative High School, Allegan, MI

Nancy Stutsman
Director of Technology, Monte Cassino School, Tulsa, OK

Henry Thiele
Chief Technology Officer, Maine Township High School District 207, Park Ridge, IL

Andrew Wallace
Director of Technology, South Portland School Department, South Portland, ME

Hoke Wilcox
Director of Instructional Technology, Fulton County Schools,Atlanta, GA

Donna Williamson
Director of Technology, Mountain Brook City Schools, Mountain Brook, AL

Julie York
Career Preparation Department Co-Chair, Teacher, Webmaster, and Educational Access Channel Coordinator, South Portland High School, South Portland, MN



Image placeholder title

Awards of Excellence.

Calling a piece of technology for the classroom a “solution” is easy. Proving it? That can be hard.

Testing Our Schools

Name: Testing Our Schools Brief Description of the Site: Testing Our Schools is a timely Web site dedicated to the examination of high stakes testing in American schools. The site contains numerous interviews with educational testing experts, as well as others, such as teachers and administrators who deal with

Image placeholder title

Awards of Excellence

This system allows users to collaborate with other schools, go on virtual field trips with a class, and access new content.