Skip to main content

CoSN and EdScoop Announce NextGeneration Leaders

CoSN and EdScoop Announce NextGeneration Leaders

CoSN (the Consortium for School Networking) and EdScoop today unveiled the winners of the NextGeneration Leaders Program – a new national initiative that recognizes emerging K-12 education technology leaders.

Chosen among 29 finalists from across the country, the 2016 NextGeneration Leaders are:

  • Michele Eaton, CETL, Director of Virtual and Blended Learning, Metropolitan School District of Wayne Township (Indianapolis, IN)
  • Travis Eldridge, Technology Integration Specialist, Laramie County School District #1
    (Cheyenne, WY)
  • Roshni Lakhi, Blended Learning Specialist, Highlander Institute (Providence, RI)
  • Andrew Neiburg, Instructional Technology Resource Teacher, Henrico County Public Schools (Henrico, VA)
  • Nathan White, CETL, IT Operations Manager, Elmore County Public Schools (Wetumpka, AL)

The education leaders were honored today in a ceremony at the CoSN 2016 Annual Conference in Washington, DC. The NextGeneration Leaders Program is co-sponsored by EdScoop with support from Microsoft.